You can accept payments from your customers on OpenPay using one of the following modes of payment:

(1) Cards: All Indian credit & debit cards (Visa & Mastercard). We do not accept Amex, Diners club, Rupay or International cards.

(2) NEFT, IMPS, RTGS – You can accept NEFT, IMPS & RTGS payments through Virtual Account numbers (Virtual account numbers are unique account numbers assigned to each of your customers which automates bank reconciliations)

Net banking- Your customers can pay you through net banking of the following banks.

  • Allahabad Bank
  • Andhra Bank
  • Bank of Bahrain and Kuwait
  • Bank of Baroda
  • Bank of India
  • Bank of Maharashtra
  • Canara Bank
  • Catholic Syrian Bank
  • Central Bank of India
  • City Union Bank
  • Corporation Bank
  • Deutsche Bank
  • Dhanlaxmi Bank
  • Federal Bank
  • HDFC Bank
  • ICICI Bank
  • IDBI Bank
  • Indian Bank
  • Indian Overseas
  • Indus Ind Bank
  • Jammu and Kashmir Bank
  • Karnataka Bank
  • Karur Vysya Bank
  • Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • Lakshmi Vilas
  • Oriental Bank Of Commerce
  • Punjab and Sind Bank
  • Punjab National Bank
  • RBL Bank Limited
  • Shamrao Vithal Co-op. Bank Ltd
  • South Indian Bank
  • Standard Chartered Bank
  • Syndicate Bank
  • Tamilnadu Mercantile Bank
  • Uco Bank
  • Union Bank of India
  • United Bank Of India
  • Vijaya Bank
  • Yes Bank
Did this answer your question?